会议感言

“在此,我谨代表 Microsoft 团队,感谢西尔维拉多团队在上周我们入住酒店期间为我们所提供的服务。贵团队所管理的后勤、你们给予我们的支持以及我们所体验到的积极态度均展现出超高的水准。酒店在细节方面的完美管理令我们印象深刻。我们非常感谢贵团队的工作人员,并致以诚挚的谢意。我们的活动取得了巨大的成功,而贵酒店及酒店团队在其中功不可没。”

“我们每年组织大约 70 名高级 MBA 学员来到酒店,在为期数日的时间里学习领导力沟通课程。在白天和晚间活动期间他们进行讲座、演示和小型小组专题讨论会。首先我想说的是,我们在这里举办这个学习项目所获得的体验非常棒。这里提供的服务是无与伦比的,我不知道用怎样的词汇才足以表达对经理和员工的高度赞扬。他们表现出了高度的宽容和周到,即便是在应对我们临时提出的变更或超出预期的请求时也是如此。顶级的设施让学员们真正得以在轻松惬意的环境中投入到学习活动中。”
K. Crowley

“我要感谢贵酒店全体成员使我们的活动取得圆满成功。我们所有人都对这里的食物、员工素质和娱乐活动交口称赞。在整个活动期间,我未曾发现任何一项疏失。各项活动都得以精确、准时地完成。我唯一的愿望就是活动能举办得再久一点。”
J. Simpson

“在此,我想要对贵酒店以及你们的每一位工作人员致以莫大的感谢和极高的认可,因为有了你们,我们在 2015 年 2 月 22 日至 24 日期间举办的活动取得了巨大的成功。在我们的整个活动期间,贵酒店的工作人员都表现得非常积极主动。时刻能看到和感受到每个人脸上热情的微笑,并表现出“我能行”的态度,对于我们这样十分在意细节的团队而言的确意义非凡!感谢你们每一个人的努力工作以及沉稳而高效的思考和行动,正是有了你们,我们的项目在整个为期三天的时间内才得以完美地执行。非常感谢你们提供的所有卓越服务!”
F. Rivera

“非常感谢您上周末为我们的大型团队所提供的出色服务。您和 Tammy 将所有一切整合在一起,做到了绝对的无可挑剔。您将专业精神与个性化服务(例如递给我的名片背面有您的手机号码,以备在我们有需要的时候做出快速响应)相结合,成就了令人为之惊艳的卓越客户服务和良好的关系建设。工作人员的表现可能成就或毁掉一场会议,而您却毋庸置疑地将它变为了一次流畅的体验。正是您的卓越能力将我们的体验无缝衔接,这才让我们得以专注于工作。当我们团队要确定下次会议的举办地点时,我一定会建议重回西尔维拉多,不仅仅是因为这里很迷人,更是因为这里有像您这样的工作人员。”
S. Seifert

“我们举办了一场绝对令人惊艳的活动。一切都很完美。Tamara 和 Sandy 在帮助我们进行布置的过程中表现出色。我们要求的所有东西都能在几分钟内得到。各个方面的服务都很出色。西尔维拉多的工作人员和团队的丰富经验令人倾佩。依旧不断有人和我说,这是他们参加过的最好的一届峰会!!而这些评价也是对西尔维拉多的“感谢”。我们度过了非常美妙的时光!迫不及待地想要再来一次了!”

“我代表 ParentsCAN 感谢西尔维拉多度假酒店对当地非营利性社区的支持。昨晚,我们连续第三年在度假村举办了第七届年度盛会。优秀的西尔维拉多工作人员对细节的每一次关注都为我们的客人带来了非常成功和愉快的体验。我要感谢每个人,感谢你们提供的优质服务、对我们宾客的真诚关心和确保一切至臻至善的努力付出。你们的专业精神是无与伦比的,我们的客人,尤其是那些身体有一些不便的客人,高度评价了他们所感受到的热忱以及获得的巨大帮助。贵酒店的工作人员令我们感受到了真正的关怀与合作,非常感谢你们提供完美的服务。虽然我们晚上的时间安排出现了一点差池,但工作人员的出色表现帮助我们化解了这一问题。食物和饮料服务非常棒,极佳的体验令我再次感动却无以言谢。就在活动结束后的第二天早晨,我很高兴地收到了许多电子邮件和电话,所有人都评价说西尔维拉多酒店作为会场非常棒,尤其是每位工作人员都为我们的客人提供了卓越的体验。我们期待明年再来西尔维拉多酒店举办活动。”
T. Mastropoalo

“非常感谢昨晚的服务。‘农场到餐桌’的餐饮棒极了!我们的团队成员纷纷夸赞食物、工作人员和会场有多么出色。请向主厨、服务生以及所有在西尔维拉多帮助我们成功筹备晚宴活动的人员转达我们的感谢之情。”
H. Grayson

“您和您的整个团队在接待我们的团队时提供了卓越的服务。我要亲自感谢所有参与其中的人,你们的工作非常出色!我们在贵度假酒店的会议和住宿体验完美流畅,我们的团队非常享受入住时光。再次感谢你们。”

“我们在西尔维拉多度假酒店获得了无比美好的体验。工作人员在我们的年会期间表现得非常出色。”

“我真的为上周能在贵度假酒店举办我们的活动感到非常高兴。毫不夸张地说,贵酒店工作人员表现出的专业精神和提供的个性化服务是我们见过最好的。”工作人员对自己的工作有着高度的自豪感,并且真诚地想要让所服务的团队取得成功,我很高兴能和他们一起工作。我相信您一定清楚身边工作人员的才干,但我还是想要亲自感谢您和全体工作人员,感谢你们帮助我们举办了一场如此精彩的活动。”

Meeting Testimonials

“On behalf of the Microsoft team I want to thank you for the service the Silverado team provided while we are on site last week. The logistics your team managed, the support they gave us, and the positive attitude we experienced were of a very high caliber. We all noticed how flawlessly the details on the grounds were managed. We are so appreciative of your staff we wanted to say thanks. Our event was a huge success which you and your team were a big part of.”

“We bring ~70 executive MBA students to the resort every year for a few days to complete a Leadership Communications course. They have lectures, presentations, and small group breakouts during the day and evening events.Let me start by saying that our experiences hosting this academic program there have been spectacular. The service is unparalleled and I simply cannot speak highly enough about the managers and staff. They are so accommodating and supportive, even when we have last minute changes or unexpected requests. The setting is gorgeous and really allows the students to focus on the academics at hand in a relaxed setting.”
K. Crowley

“I would like to thank you all for making our event such a wonderful success. Everyone raved about the food, quality of the staff, and the entertainment. I can’t point to one thing that went wrong the whole event. Everything was done to precision and on time. My only wish is that it could have lasted longer.”
J. Simpson

“I would like to express my biggest gratitude and recognize YOU and each of your staff members who contributed to our tremendous success on Feb. 22-24, 2015. Throughout our entire event, your staff was very positive and proactive. Seeing and feeling everyone's welcoming smiles and providing a "can-do" attitude truly made a difference, especially for our team who had tons of other details in mind! Kudos to everyone for working so hard, thinking and acting calmly and efficiently to ensure a flawless execution of our program on all three days. Many many thanks to all for the OUTSTANDING service!”
F. Rivera

“Thank you so very much for your amazing service to our large group last weekend. You and Tammy simply had it all together and were absolutely unflappable. Your professionalism combined with your personal service (aka: giving me your business card with your cell phone on the back just in case we needed something fast) was an incredible display of stellar customer service and excellent relationship building. Staff can make or break a conference and you definitely made it a smooth experience. We were able to focus on the work because of your ability to make our experience seamless. When we re group to determine where our next conference will be held I will be voting to return to the Silverado-not just because it is lovely-because of the staff like you.”
S. Seifert

“We had an absolutely amazing event. Everything was perfect. Tamara and Sandy did a fantastic job in getting us set up. Anything we asked for we got within minutes. Service was exceptional at every level. Silverado's staff and the group's experience was beyond measure. Folks are still coming up to me saying that this was the best summit they ever attended!! And, these comments are "Thanks" to Silverado!!! We had a super time! Can't wait to do it again!”

“On behalf of ParentsCAN‚ I want to thank the Silverado Resort for their support of the local non-profit community. Last evening we hosted our 7th annual Gala event at the Resort for the third consecutive year. Every attention to detail by the wonderful Silverado staff made this a very successful and enjoyable experience for our guests. We want to thank everyone for the quality of service‚ genuine concern for our guests, and assuring that everything was perfect. Your professionalism is unsurpassed‚ our guests commented about how welcome they felt and how much assistance was provided - especially to those who may have been physically challenged in some way. We felt a true sense of caring and partnership with the staff‚ and want to thank you so much for a flawless service execution. Although our timing was somewhat off for the evening‚ the staff did an excellent job of accommodating the fluctuation. The food and beverage service was wonderful‚ and we can’t thank you enough again for such a wonderful experience. It’s just the morning after the event‚ and I’m thrilled to be receiving so many phone calls and emails about how wonderful the Silverado resort is as a venue‚ and especially how every staff member provided an exceptional experience to our guests. We look forward to our event at the Silverado next year.”
T. Mastropoalo

“Thanks so much for last evening. The Farm to Table meal was fantastic! All we heard from our group was how great the food, the staff, and the venue was. Please pass along our gratitude to Chef, the wait staff, and all involved to make our initial dinner event here at Silverado a great success.”
H. Grayson

“You and your entire group did a fantastic job of accommodating our group. I want to personally thank all involved for a job well done! Our meetings and stay at your resort went off without a hitch and our group enjoyed their stay very much. Again, thank you very much.”

“What a fabulous experience we had at the Silverado Resort. The staff did a great job during our annual meeting.”

“It was truly a pleasure to bring our program to your resort this past week. I can honestly say the professionalism and personality of your staff is unprecedented. It is quite refreshing to work with individuals that take such pride in their jobs, and genuinely care about the success of the groups they are assisting. I am sure you are aware of the caliber of individuals that surround you - but I wanted to take the time to personally say thank you to you and the entire staff for your assistance in producing such a wonderful program.”