精致美食等待您来品尝

    酒店餐厅丰富多彩,格调有休闲典雅的,亦有豪华辉煌的,既供应休闲小食,也制作豪华大餐。我们的大厨坚持使用新鲜的食材,为您制作色香味俱全的美食,并为您提供周到的服务。

    酒店提供 24 小时客房送餐服务,您可以在私密舒适的客房内用餐,尽享舒适便捷。

    无论您喜欢传统粤菜、兼收并蓄的东南亚风味还是日本料理,您都可以在我们的餐厅拥有美妙满足的用餐体验。

    餐饮

    唐咖啡

    唐咖啡设置别致,拥有互动式开放厨房和现场烹饪台。该餐厅基于一种“世界餐厅”的理念,提供丰盛自助餐,包括西式、中式、日式和东南亚风味美食以及一系列当地特色菜肴。

    每日营业时间:

    早上 6:30 至午夜

    雁鸣轩

    雁鸣轩拥有豪华典雅的环境与精心准备的菜肴。经验丰富的美食团队甄选新鲜的食材并灵活运用传统中式烹饪方法,为每位尊贵的宾客奉上地道粤菜和可口本地风味佳肴。雁鸣轩还设有 8 间私人包厢,适合承办各类值得纪念的活动。

    每日营业时间:

    午餐供应时间:中午 11:30 - 下午 2 点

    晚餐供应时间:下午 5:30 - 晚上 11 点

    大堂吧

    在大堂吧开启或结束您一天的行程,这里的天花板高达约 30 米(98 英尺),并有令人惊叹的天窗设计,可供您轻松欣赏窗外的迷人景色。早上,您可以到这里来喝杯咖啡,享用日式风格的早餐;晚上,您可以到这里来品尝特色鸡尾酒,放松片刻。我们也会提供传统下午茶和精选的可口点心和小吃。

    每日营业时间:

    上午 10 点到午夜

Exquisite Dining Options Await

From casual elegance to luxurious splendor, we offer a range of delicious culinary choices. Our Master Chef is insistent upon using only the freshest ingredients, and takes great pride in preparing delectable dishes that are exquisitely presented and graciously served.

Should you prefer to dine in the privacy and comfort of your guest room, we are pleased to offer 24-hour room service for your comfort and convenience.

Whether you enjoy traditional Cantonese cuisine, eclectic Southeast Asian fare, or Japanese specialties, we are delighted to welcome you to an incomparable, extraordinary dining experience.

Dining
Wyndham Grand Xian South restaurant in Xian, Other than US/Canada

Tang Café

Tang Café features unique offerings such as interactive show kitchens and live cooking stations. The restaurant is based on a "Restaurant of the World" concept providing a buffet selection of Western, Chinese, Japanese, and South East Asian cuisines, as well as a range of savory local favorites.

Open Daily:

6:30am to Midnight

Wyndham Grand Xian South restaurant in Xian, Other than US/Canada

Yan Ming Xuan

Yan Ming Xuan fuses a luxurious, elegant setting with exquisitely prepared cuisine. Our talented culinary team serves authentic Cantonese cuisine as well as delectable local specialties using only the freshest ingredients and traditional Chinese cooking methods. Yan Ming Xuan also features eight striking private dining rooms for special events.

Open Daily:

Lunch served 11:30am - 2pm

Dinner served 5:30pm - 11pm

Wyndham Grand Xian South hotel lobby in Xian, Other than US/Canada

The Lounge

Begin or end your day at The Lounge, boasting an awe-inspiring 30-meter (98-foot) ceiling and skylight offering breathtaking views. Join us in the morning for coffee and Japanese-style breakfast, or relax at the end of the day over a specialty cocktail. We also are pleased to serve traditional afternoon tea with a delectable selection of pastries and snacks.

Open Daily:

10am to Midnight