活动截止至8月16日 即刻购买,可享额外30%温德姆奖赏计划积分

您的奖励积分可在稍后用以兑换旅行、免费住宿、礼品卡及商品

购买温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分用于免费住® 极速得®1 奖赏房晚,在 2020 年 8 月 16 日前购买还可获得 30% 的额外积分。2此外,在限定时间内,您在每个日历年可购买多达 65,000 点积分3 — 这些积分足可兑换六次免费住® 奖赏房晚。

使用您的积分兑换:

  • 免费住® 奖赏房晚,每晚 7,500 点积分起
  • 极速得® 奖赏房晚,每晚 1,500 点积分(另加少许现金)起
  • 电子产品、手提袋等商品
  • 亚马逊、星巴克、百思买等零售商的礼品卡
  • 订阅 Amazon Prime、Costco 及其他更多服务4

您的奖励积分可在稍后用以兑换旅行、免费住宿、礼品卡及商品

购买温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分用于免费住® 极速得®1 奖赏房晚,在 2020 年 8 月 16 日前购买还可获得 30% 的额外积分。2此外,在限定时间内,您在每个日历年可购买多达 65,000 点积分3 — 这些积分足可兑换六次免费住® 奖赏房晚。

使用您的积分兑换:

  • 免费住® 奖赏房晚,每晚 7,500 点积分起
  • 极速得® 奖赏房晚,每晚 1,500 点积分(另加少许现金)起
  • 电子产品、手提袋等商品
  • 亚马逊、星巴克、百思买等零售商的礼品卡
  • 订阅 Amazon Prime、Costco 及其他更多服务4


1 关于免费住® 和极速得® 奖赏房晚的更多信息:

仅限参与活动的酒店。  在酒店预订“免费住”奖赏需要 7,500 点积分至 30,000 点积分;在俱乐部度假村和度假租赁酒店,每预订 1 间客房需要 15,000 点积分至 30,000 点积分。在酒店兑换“极速得”奖赏需要 1,500 点积分至 6,000 点积分,外加现金支付;在俱乐部度假村和度假租赁酒店兑换“极速得”奖赏,每间客房需要 3,000 点积分至 6,000 点积分,外加现金支付。会员必须拥有足够的积分以兑换其希望入住酒店的所有奖赏房晚。  酒店的奖赏房晚适用于标准客房。可能需要支付每晚度假村费用,包括奖赏房晚;而且不能通过积分进行抵扣。  取消政策视酒店情况而有所不同。视酒店空房情况而定;该优惠有不适用日期/房价、最少入住天数要求以及其他限制条件。大部分酒店:仅适用于客房费用(免费住:含税费;极速得:不含税费)。兑换极速得房晚所需支付的现金随酒店不同而异,若您选择兑换俱乐部度假村和度假租赁酒店的“极速得”房晚,则还需支付现金。  请访问 www.wyndhamrewards.com/terms,以了解更多信息。

2 30% 奖励优惠条款与细则

本次促销活动活动期为2020年7月15日至2020年8月16日,以下简称“促销活动期间”。在促销活动期间,温德姆奖赏计划会员在 points.com购买温德姆奖赏计划积分,除其购买的积分外,还将额外赚取 30%的温德姆奖赏计划积分(根据本促销活动条款所赚取的额外积分,称作“积分奖励”)。常规情况下,温德姆奖赏计划会员可以 1,000 点积分为购买单位,每个日历年可购买至多45,000 点积分;在促销活动期间,购买积分的上限调整至65,000点积分。本促销活动不能和其他优惠合并使用。每笔作为礼品赠送的交易中,积分购买所赚取的积分数量和积分奖励将一并授予被送赠人。只有通过线上购买才有资格在促销活动期间获得奖励资格。奖励积分将在完成交易后 72小时内计入被送赠人的温德姆奖赏计划会员账户。积分购买不计入开启会员等级。所有通过 points.com 操作的交易均为最终交易,且不可退款。Points.com 及温德姆奖赏计划保留随时终止或变更该促销活动的权利。除本条款与细则中针对温德姆奖赏积分在促销活动期间新增的最高限额所作的具体修改外,温德姆奖赏计划完整的条款与细则在此一并适用。

3 **有关免费住宿的更多信息:

“免费住”奖赏,会员可用 7,500点–30,000 点积分不等,在参与酒店兑换一晚适用于标准间的免费住宿;或按每间客房 15,000 点积分至30,000 点积分不等在参与俱乐部度假村或度假租赁酒店兑换一晚免费住宿,具体视空房情况而定。入住奖赏房晚也需支付度假村费;且该费用不能使用积分抵扣。取消政策视各酒店情况而定。大部分酒店:适用于标准房型(含房费及税费)。奖赏房晚有不适用日期、房价、最少入住天数要求以及其他条件的限制。有关更多详情信息,请参阅条款与细则。

4 所列商家不属于该促销计划的一部分,也不是该促销计划的赞助商或联合赞助商。在使用商家名称和/或徽标时应获得相应商家的许可,并且所有商标为其相应所有人的财产。礼品卡/证书的使用适用于条款与细则。请查看商家礼品卡/证书/网站,以了解条款与细则的更多信息,并且在法律允许范围内,商家可自行决定对条款与细则进行更改。该促销的制定、赞助或执行与百思买 (Best Buy) 无关。BEST BUY、BEST BUY 徽标和标签设计是百思买 (Best Buy) 及其附属公司的商标。限制适用于Amazon Prime订阅。请参阅Amazon.com/GC-Legal。

Ends August 16! Buy Points Now & Get 30% More

Stock Up on Wyndham Rewards Points for Future Travel, Gift Cards & Merchandise

Buy Wyndham Rewards points to use toward go free® and go fast® award nights1 and get 30% more when you purchase them by August 16, 2020.2 Plus, for a limited time, you can buy up to 65,000 points per calendar year3—that’s enough for up to six go free® award nights.

 

Redeem your points for:

  • go free® award nights starting at 7,500 points per night
  • go fast® award nights starting at 1,500 points per night plus some cash
  • Merchandise like electronics, handbags, and more
  • Gifts cards for Amazon, Starbucks, Best Buy®, and other retailers4
  • Subscriptions to Amazon Prime, Costco, and more4

Stock Up on Wyndham Rewards Points for Future Travel, Gift Cards & Merchandise

Buy Wyndham Rewards points to use toward go free® and go fast® award nights1 and get 30% more when you purchase them by August 16, 2020.2 Plus, for a limited time, you can buy up to 65,000 points per calendar year3—that’s enough for up to six go free® award nights.

 

Redeem your points for:

  • go free® award nights starting at 7,500 points per night
  • go fast® award nights starting at 1,500 points per night plus some cash
  • Merchandise like electronics, handbags, and more
  • Gifts cards for Amazon, Starbucks, Best Buy®, and other retailers4
  • Subscriptions to Amazon Prime, Costco, and more4


1More information about go free®  go fast® award nights: 

Participating properties only.  Go Free awards at hotels require 7,500 - 30,000 points; at vacation club resorts and vacation rentals, 15,000 - 30,000 points per bedroom are required. Go Fast awards at hotels require 1,500 - 6,000 points, plus a cash payment; at vacation club resorts and vacation rentals, 3,000 - 6,000 points per bedroom, plus a cash payment, are required. Member must have enough points for all bedrooms in desired accommodation to book award nights.  Award nights at hotels are for standard rooms. Per night resort fees may be payable, even for award nights; points can’t be used to pay them.  Cancellation policies vary by property. Subject to availability; Blackout dates/rates, minimum length of stay requirements & other restrictions apply. Most properties: applies to room rate only (go free: including taxes, go fast: excluding taxes). Amount of cash required for go fast nights varies by property & other advance fees also typically payable at vacation club resorts and vacation rentals for these nights.  See www.wyndhamrewards.com/terms for more information.

230% Bonus Promo Terms & Conditions

Between July 16, 2020, 12:00:01 am EST and August 16, 2020, 11:59:59 pm EST (the “Promotion Period”), Wyndham Rewards members who purchase Wyndham Rewards points from points.com receive additional points in the amount of 30% of their point purchase (the additional points earned pursuant to these terms, the “Bonus”). Members may normally purchase points in increments of 1,000, up to 45,000 points per calendar year; during the term of this promotion, that limit is raised to 65,000 points. A minimum purchase of 2,000 points is required to be eligible for the Bonus. Offer is subject to change. Offer cannot be combined with any other offer. For gift transactions, the purchased points and the Bonus are awarded to gift recipient. Only purchases made online are eligible for this offer. Points will be posted to the recipient’s Wyndham Rewards account within 72 hours after the completed transaction. Points purchases do not count toward Member Levels. All points.com transactions are final and non-refundable, and prices are in USD. Points.com and Wyndham Rewards reserve the right to terminate this offer at any time. Wyndham Rewards program terms and conditions apply.

3More Information about Points Expiration

Although Wyndham Rewards points typically expire four (4) years after completion of the activity for which they were earned, in some cases, they can be forfeited earlier. One cause of early forfeiture is account inactivity, i.e., the failure to earn, redeem or transfer points, for a period of 18 consecutive months. For more information on the expiration and early forfeiture of Wyndham Rewards points, please visit www.wyndhamrewards.com/terms.

4The listed merchants are in no way affiliated with this program, nor are the listed merchants considered sponsors or co-sponsors of this program. Use of merchant names and/or logos are by permission of each respective merchant and all trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Terms and conditions are applied to gift cards/certificates. Please see the merchant's gift card/certificate/website for additional terms and conditions, which are subject to change at merchant's sole discretion, if permitted by law. This promotion is not produced, sponsored or executed by Best Buy. BEST BUY, the BEST BUY logo and the tag design are trademarks of Best Buy and its affiliated companies. Restrictions Apply for Amazon Prime Subscriptions. Please see Amazon.com/GC-Legal.