婚礼

客房总数

232

联系方式

1-407-828-4444

宴会厅总数

21

与机场的距离

约 27 公里

最大的宴会厅

地平线宴会厅,约 1115 平方米

主要酒店设施

婚礼

在世界上的幸福之地说出“我愿意”

布埃纳维斯塔湖温德姆酒店为您的婚礼以及所有周边庆祝活动提供美轮美奂的环境和布景,帮助您实现您对浪漫的所有幻想。无论您邀请的宾客是 12 位还是 1200 位,我们都能利用酒店约 1765 平方米可灵活布置的场地为您作出巧妙的安排。从排演晚宴到仪式,再到正式的招待晚宴,我们都有许多布置优雅的场地供您挑选,其中包括 21 个精心设计的宴会厅,一个令人印象深刻的约 1115 平米的地平线 (Horizons) 宴会厅,以及一个景致优美的户外庭院。

为确保让活动充分体现您的独特个性,我们经验丰富的策划师将随时待命,帮助您安排所有细节。定制您自己的菜单,或者从预先拟好的精美菜肴中作出选择,以满足您的口味和预算要求。我们的现场技术服务团队将为您提供超赞的视听支持,协助您播放感人的婚礼视频或举行氛围热烈的舞蹈派对。

我们酒店的 232 间设施齐全的客房,以及四周度假村和迪士尼® 区域的所有精美设施,也将让您的宾客在此度过惬意的夜晚。欢迎咨询团队房价,以及可包含从主题公园门票到婚礼蛋糕的一切细节的周到婚礼套餐。

照片

Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Weddings

TOTAL GUEST ROOMS

232

CONTACT

1-407-828-4444

TOTAL EVENT ROOMS

21

DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT

17 miles

LARGEST EVENT ROOM

Horizons Ballroom, 12,000 square feet

KEY AMENITIES

Weddings

Say “I do” in one of the happiest places on earth

Romantic visions are realized at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, a spectacular setting for your wedding day and all the surrounding festivities. Whether you’re inviting 12 or 1,200 guests, we will artfully accommodate them with 19,000 square feet of flexible space. From the rehearsal dinner to the ceremony to the reception dinner, choose from an array of exquisite venues, including 21 well-designed banquet rooms, the impressive 12,000-square-foot Horizons Ballroom, and a beautifully landscaped outdoor courtyard.

To ensure your day is a unique reflection of you, our knowledgeable planners are on standby to help arrange all the specifics. Customize your own menu or choose from a pre-determined gourmet selection that will suit your taste and budget. Our on-site technology service will provide the stellar audio-visual support you need for a touching wedding video or spirited dance party.

Your guests will love their stay in our 232 thoughtfully-appointed rooms, surrounded by all the fabulous amenities of the resort and Disney® area. Inquire about group room rates, as well as comprehensive wedding packages that can include everything from theme park tickets to the wedding cake.

Read More Read Less
Photos
Pool at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area restaurant in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area hotel lobby in Lake Buena Vista, Florida