抗疫英雄免费金卡 (GOLD) 等级升级活动条款与细则:延长至2021年6月30日

在这些条款与细则(下称“促销条款”)中所使用的加引号但未定义的术语将采用温德姆奖赏计划的条款与细则 (下称“计划条款”)中规定的定义。要获得抗疫英雄金卡 (GOLD) 等级免费升级资格,您必须是合格会员(定义如下),并且在 2020 年 4 月 14 日至 2021 年 6 月 30 日(“促销期”)之间,单击此处的“确认状态”链接确认此资格。

就本促销条款而言,“符合资格的会员”是指温德姆奖赏计划会员新型冠状病毒(COVID-19) 疫情期间提供以下一个或多个类别的服务:医疗保健、基础设施、关键制造业、必需品零售、新闻媒体、向弱势群体分配基本生活用品、建筑、国防、维持居民社区或其他关键商业的安全、卫生和/或基本运营、提供任何/或其他必需品或服务(包括但不限于物流和技术支持)。

如果您还不是温德姆奖赏计划会员,但正在提供上述类别中的服务,则在促销期间,您仍可以通过在此处免费加入温德姆奖赏计划,然后根据这些促销条款确认您的资格,以享受此项优惠。

任何温德姆奖赏计划会员如根据本促销条款申请升级,但其之前已经获得金卡 (GOLD) 等级或更高等级的会员资格,将根据本计划条款保留此前存在的温德姆奖赏计划会员等级资格。根据此优惠获得的金卡 (GOLD) 等级不能转让、购买、出售、替代或与任何其他优惠同时使用。会员等级状态以及与会员等级状态相应的福利使用均受计划条款中完整的会员等级条款与细则的约束。每位合格会员最多可获得一 (1) 次升级至金卡 (GOLD) 等级的机会。

此优惠仅限温德姆奖赏计划会员使用,会员可根据这些促销条款确认自己的状态,如果任何温德姆奖赏计划会员进行了虚假陈述,对待此优惠、任何参加温德姆奖赏计划的酒店,以及温德姆奖赏计划本身实施了欺诈或滥用的行为,温德姆奖赏计划将保留自行决定撤销该会员升级的权利。此优惠及其福利不得转让,且不可替代或与任何其他优惠同时使用。除这些促销条款外,此优惠还受完整的计划条款限制,并且在被禁止的情况下无效。温德姆奖赏计划可取消或修改此优惠,恕不另行通知。

Everyday Heroes Complimentary Gold Upgrade Terms & Conditions:

Capitalized terms used without definition in these promotion terms and conditions (“Promotion Terms”) will have the meanings ascribed to them in the Wyndham Rewards program terms and conditions (the “Program Terms”). To qualify for an Everyday Heroes Complimentary Gold upgrade, you must be an Eligible Member (as defined below) and, between April 14, 2020 and September 30, 2020 (the “Promotion Period”), confirm such eligibility by clicking on the “Confirm Status” link found here.

For purposes of these Promotion Terms, “Eligible Member” means a Wyndham Rewards Member who, in connection with the COVID-19 pandemic, provides services in one or more of the following categories: healthcare operations; essential infrastructure; essential manufacturing; essential retail; news media; dispensation of basic necessities to disadvantaged populations; construction; defense; maintenance of safety, sanitation and/or essential operations of residences or other essential business; any/or other provision of essential products or services (including, without limitation, logistics and technology support).

If you’re not yet a Wyndham Rewards Member but are providing services in one of the categories above, you can still take advantage of this offer during the Promotion Period by joining the program for free here and then confirming your eligibility in accordance with these Promotion Terms.

Any Wyndham Rewards Member who applies for an upgrade pursuant to these Promotion Terms but has already obtained the Gold Member Level or higher will retain such preexisting Wyndham Rewards Member Level in accordance with the Program Terms.  A Member’s Gold Member Level earned pursuant to this offer cannot be transferred, purchased, sold, or substituted for or combined with any other offer. A Member’s Member Level status and the benefits applicable to each Member Level are subject to the full Member Level terms and conditions within the Program Terms. Maximum of one (1) upgrade to Gold Level per eligible Member.

This offer is exclusive to Wyndham Rewards Members who confirm their status in accordance with these Promotion Terms, and Wyndham Rewards, Inc. reserves the right to revoke the upgrade of any Wyndham Rewards Member whom it determines, in its sole discretion, has engaged in misrepresentation, fraud or abuse of this offer, any Wyndham Rewards participating property, or the Wyndham Rewards Program itself. This offer and its benefits are not transferable and may not be substituted for or combined with any other offer. This offer is subject to full Program Terms in addition to these Promotion Terms, and is void where prohibited. Wyndham Rewards, Inc. may cancel or modify this offer without notice.