并非所有温德姆奖赏计划酒店都参与“项目积分”计划,有些温德姆奖赏计划参与酒店可能向活动组织者提供积分奖励,采用的条款也与“项目积分”计划的不同。请咨询酒店或全球销售代表,以确认其是否参与“项目积分”计划或其他针对活动组织者的积分奖励计划。如 (a) 此处对本计划的描述与 (b) 酒店发送给您的确认电子邮件所包含的详细信息和/或您与酒店签订的合同存在出入,请以前述规定条款 (b) 所述文件的条款为准。

条款与细则 – 项目积分

基于此处设定的所有条款与细则,美国和加拿大参与“项目积分”计划(以下称“计划”)的每家“温德姆酒店”都将对在该酒店举办符合资格的活动的组织者(活动中各消费项目定义见下文),按照每消费壹美元(1 美元)兑换肆 (4) 点温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分的比例(或按照积分授予时所定的同等积分转换比例),向活动组织者授予积分,在该等符合资格的活动中,此处所指的各消费项目指住宿一晚的房价,且不含税费、度假村费用、设施费、杂费、小费及其他相关费用(以下称“符合资格的收益”)。该条款与细则中所称的“符合资格的活动”是指在一家参与本计划的酒店里开展的任意团队活动,该活动具体定义如下:

  1. 通过温德姆酒店集团全球销售代表,或温德姆酒店集团全球销售团队成员预订;
  2. 根据“计划”在(a) 与适用酒店正式签署的有效书面合同和/或 (b) 酒店的确认电子邮件(每次住宿,下均称作“符合资格的文件”)中明确指定为所开展的活动;
  3. 根据符合资格的文件支付;
  4. 在至少由柒 (7) 天组成的期间(以下称“符合资格的最短期间”)内,包含壹 (1) 或更多房晚;
  5. 预订至少伍 (5) 间入住房间时,符合资格的最短期间内包括至少壹 (1) 天
  6. 从符合资格的收益中获取至少贰千伍百美元(2,500.00 美元);以及
  7. 在 2020 年 12 月 24 日前完成住宿。

符合资格的最短期间可由连续房晚或非连续房晚组成,只要符合资格的文件为活动指定了一个入住日期和一个退房日期即可。如在符合资格的文件中列出的符合资格的活动持续多日,则该活动在本计划下还是记作一个单独的符合资格的活动。该条款与细则中所称的“组织者”是指预订符合资格的活动的温德姆奖赏计划个人会员,(a) 无论该会员为自己预订或代表第三方进行预订均可,并且 (b) 该会员在适用的、符合资格的文件中作为此符合资格的活动的“组织者”或按照条件条款替代原组织者。根据该计划赚取的积分将仅会支付给组织者。温德姆奖赏计划对年满 18 周岁或以上的个人开放,符合条件的个人可自愿加入。欲知温德姆奖赏计划的具体条款与细则,请访问 wyndhamhotels.com/zh-cn/wyndham-rewards/terms.

本计划有不适用日期和条件限制。

基于这些条款与细则,无论通过主账户还是个人进行付款,温德姆奖赏计划将根据所有符合资格的收益授予奖励积分。即使在此条款与细则中存在任何相互矛盾之处,根据该“计划”规定,组织者每次举办符合资格的活动时可赚取至多 50,000 点温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分。 在与符合资格的活动相关的所有应付款全额支付后叁拾 (30) 日内,将根据这些条款与细则授予温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分。在温德姆奖赏计划会员资料中选择赚取航空里程积分、火车积分或其他合作伙伴积分(而非温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分)的组织者,也将根据相应条款与细则收到本计划下的温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分。

根据这些条款与细则,温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分将授予适用的、符合资格的文件中明确指定的组织者;但是,如果发生组织者劳动关系终止、合同终止,或组织者不再代表该团队的授权活动组织者,则在相关活动中获取的积分存入该组织者账户前,团队有权选择更换一名温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分的授予者。(任何该类替换均应出具由团队和参与酒店授权代表签署的书面文件)。通过参与本计划,任何代表雇主、客户或任何第三方(代表的各方均为“第三方”)的组织者同意就本计划下获得的任何积分通知上述第三方,并遵守所有该第三方适用的礼品和奖赏政策以及所有适用的法律、法规和规章。通过参与本计划,每位组织者同意,因组织者不遵守前述条款内容而造成任何第三方提起部分或全部索赔主张的,温德姆酒店集团 (Wyndham Hotel Group, LLC),温德姆奖赏计划 (Wyndham Rewards, Inc.),参与酒店,及上述各方相关的附属企业或子公司将不受或免受损失和损害。

温德姆奖赏计划保留在任何时间更改或终止计划的权利,恕不另行通知。如与相关法律冲突,则以相关法律规定为准。使用温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分需遵守温德姆奖赏计划的条款与细则,相关条款与细则可在未提前通知的前提下随时变更。欲了解本计划完整条款与细则,请访问 wyndhamhotels.com/zh-cn/Wyndham-rewards/terms

*Not all Wyndham Rewards hotels participate in the Points for Projects program, and some Wyndham Rewards hotels may offer point bonuses to event planners under terms that differ from the Points for Projects program. Please inquire at the property or with a Global Sales representative to see if it offers the Points for Projects or another event planner point bonus program. In the event of any inconsistency between (a) the program described herein and (b) the details contained in your email confirmation from the hotel and/or your contract with the hotel, the terms of the documentation described in the foregoing clause (b) will prevail.

Terms & Conditions – Points for Projects

Subject to all terms and conditions set forth herein, each “Hotel by Wyndham” in the United States and Canada that participates in the Points for Projects program (the "Program") will award to the Planner of any Qualifying Event held at such hotel (each as defined below) four (4) Wyndham Rewards points per 1 U.S. dollar ($1.00) (or equivalent currency conversion, as determined at the time points are awarded) spent on the sleeping room rates of such Qualifying Event, exclusive of taxes, resort fees, facility fees, incidental charges, gratuities and related charges (the "Qualifying Revenue"). For purposes of these terms and conditions, "Qualifying Event" means any group event at a participating hotel, which event:

  1. is booked through a Wyndham Hotels & Resorts Global Sales representative or a Wyndham Hotels & Resorts Global Sales team member;
  2. is specifically identified as an event being conducted subject to the Program in either (a) a valid and duly executed written contract with the applicable hotel and/or (b) an email confirmation from the hotel (each, “Qualifying Documentation”);
  3. is paid for in accordance with Qualifying Documentation;
  4. includes one (1) or more room nights for a period consisting of no less than seven (7) dates (the “Minimum Qualifying Period”);
  5. includes at least one (1) date during the Minimum Qualifying Period when at least five (5) sleeping rooms are booked;
  6. generates at least two thousand, five hundred U.S. dollars (US$2,500.00) in Qualifying Revenue; and
  7. is completed by December 24, 2020.

The Minimum Qualifying Period can be comprised of consecutive or nonconsecutive nights, so long as the Qualifying Documentation designates a single check-in date and a single check-out date for the event. A multi-day Qualifying Event reflected on Qualifying Documentation will constitute a single Qualifying Event under the Program. For purposes of these terms and conditions, "Planner" means any individual Wyndham Rewards Member who (a) either on behalf of him/herself or a third party, books a Qualifying Event; and (b) is either identified as the "Planner" of such Qualifying Event in the applicable Qualifying Documentation or substituted for such Planner in accordance with these terms and conditions. Points earned under the Program will be disbursed only to the Planner. Wyndham Rewards is free to join and open to individuals 18 years or older. For terms and conditions of the Wyndham Rewards program, go to wyndhamhotels.com/wyndham-rewards/terms.

The Program is subject to blackout dates and availability.

Subject to these terms and conditions, Wyndham Rewards points will be awarded for all Qualifying Revenue regardless of whether payment is made via a master account or by individuals. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in these terms and conditions, a Planner may earn no more than 50,000 Wyndham Rewards points per Qualifying Event under the Program.  Wyndham Rewards points earned in accordance with these terms and conditions will be awarded by the date that is thirty (30) days after the date on which all amounts payable in connection with the Qualifying Event have been paid in full. Planners who have elected to earn airline miles, rail points or other travel partner currency in their Wyndham Rewards profile (rather than Wyndham Rewards points) will receive Wyndham Rewards points under this Program pursuant to its terms and conditions.

Wyndham Rewards points earned in accordance with these terms and conditions will be awarded to the Planner identified in the applicable Qualifying Documentation; provided, however, that in the event such Planner ceases to be employed, contracted by or otherwise authorized to act as an event planner on behalf of the group prior to the deposit of points earned hereunder into such Planner's account, the group will have the right to substitute an alternate Wyndham Rewards Member to receive such points (any such substitution to be reflected in a writing signed by authorized representatives of the group and participating hotel). By participating in the Program, any Planner who books on behalf of an employer, client or any other third party (each, a "Third Party") agrees to notify such Third Party of any points such Planner receives in connection with the Program, and to comply with all applicable gift or incentive policies of such Third Party, as well as all applicable laws, rules and regulations. By participating in the Program, each Planner agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Wyndham Hotel Group, LLC, Wyndham Rewards, Inc., the participating hotel, and their respective affiliates and subsidiaries from and against any and all claims asserted by any Third Party arising from such Planner's failure to comply with the foregoing sentence.

Wyndham Rewards, Inc. reserves the right to change or terminate the Program or any of its terms and conditions at any time without notice. Void where prohibited by law. Use of Wyndham Rewards points is subject to the terms and conditions of the Wyndham Rewards program which is subject to change at any time without notice. Visit wyndhamhotels.com/Wyndham-rewards/terms for full program terms and conditions.