畅享钻石(DIAMOND)等级专属福利

畅享我们最高会员等级的所有专属福利。充分享受令人兴奋的额外福利,在全球 30,000 多家酒店、俱乐部度假村及度假租赁酒店兑换积分——一切都为感谢我们的忠实会员。

多种赚取和兑换积分途径

从免费入住数千家酒店、俱乐部度假村和全球度假租赁酒店,到购物和享受等日常购物,您可通过无数途径赚取和兑换温德姆奖赏计划奖励积分。

充分利用您的会籍

精选目的地

参考我们全球各地的会员热门精选,获取灵感,规划您的下一次旅行。

下载温德姆奖赏计划手机应用程序

跟踪您的积分余额、注册参与促销活动,以及直接通过移动设备预订住宿。

 

*欢迎礼:在指定酒店品牌进行符合资格的住宿时可享受小吃和饮料。“套房升级”需由会员提出申请,视登记入住时的情况而定,且仅适用于提供套房的参与温德姆奖赏计划酒店(不包括凯撒酒店)符合资格的住宿期间、“免费住”奖赏住宿期间以及“极速得”奖赏住宿期间。 

加速收益:在合格住宿期间,GOLD,PLATINUM和DIAMOND会员将根据其会员级别获得额外积分。 GOLD将获得10%以上的积分,PLATINUM将获得15%以上的积分,而DIAMOND将获得20%的积分,在他们的基本收入之上。 (对于合格的住宿,基本收入和会员级别的加速收入合计为少于1,000分。)

Enjoy Your Exclusive DIAMOND Perks

Our best member level is all yours. Make the most of exciting perks and redeem your points at 30,000+ hotels, vacation club resorts, and vacation rentals worldwide—all as a thank you for being one of our most loyal members.

So Many Ways to Earn & Redeem Points

From free nights at thousands of hotels, vacation club resorts, and vacation rentals worldwide to everyday purchases like shopping and discounts on gas, the options are endless for earning and redeeming Wyndham Rewards points.

Make the Most of Your Membership

Featured Destinations

Get inspired to plan your next trip with our members’ top picks around the world.

Download the Wyndham Rewards App

Track your points balance, register for promotions, and book stays directly from your mobile device.

 

*Welcome amenity: Snack or beverage offered during Qualified Stays at select hotel brands. Suite upgrade offered upon request, subject to availability at check-in, for Qualified Stays and go free / go fast award stays at Wyndham Rewards Hotels (excluding Caesars Entertainment hotels) that offer suites. 

Accelerated Earnings: On qualified stays, GOLD, PLATINUM, and DIAMOND members will earn extra points based on their member level. GOLD will receive 10% more points, PLATINUM will receive 15% more points, and DIAMOND will receive 20% more points, on top of the their base earning. (go get 'em bonus points will be added as well, for qualified stays where base earnings and Member Levels accelerated earnings, taken together, amount to less than 1,000 points.)