客房总数

263

联系方式

+34 938 109 000

宴会厅总数

39

与机场的距离

35.8 公里,巴塞罗那国际机场

最大的宴会厅

532 平方米,锡切斯宴会厅

主要酒店设施

激励与创新

我们这家五星级海滨度假村提供无可挑剔的服务和便利设施,为您打造难忘的会议体验

道玺锡切斯酒店适合举办各种类型和规模的会议。我们的 IACC 认证场地可提供 2,175 平方米的灵活空间,包括圆形剧场、宴会厅、25 间分会场和 11 间会议室,最多可容纳 550 人。其中配有人机工学座椅、独立温度控制、最先进的技术设备和连续咖啡茶歇服务,为您营造理想的学习和沟通环境。精致的户外场地非常适合举办招待会、晚宴和休闲活动。

提供免费 WiFi 和设施齐全的商务中心及秘书支持,让与会人员在住宿期间可随时保持联系。现场技术人员确保一切事项按部就班,而我们经验丰富的会议策划师则会协调从创意餐饮到团队建设活动等各个方面。

我们周围分布着一些世界上最美丽的风景——占地 3 公顷的绿地以及 17 座美丽的海滩——并始终致力于保护这些风景。我们的度假村已经获得 IACC Silver Green Star 会员认证,在回收、水资源保护、能源管理和空气质量方面都严格执行当地的可持续发展政策。

会议功能

会议套餐

注册购买一价全包式会议套餐,让您和您的团队可以专注于活动期间的联系和创意。

了解更多

汽车活动

提供宽敞的室内和室外展示区,靠近世界一流的赛道,这些让我们的度假村成为举办汽车活动的热门目的地。

了解更多

团队建设

我们可以利用本地的自然和文化景点,设计创意活动,帮助您挑战和激励团队意志。

了解更多

照片

Meeting room at Dolce by Wyndham Sitges in Sitges, Other than US/Canada
Meeting room at Dolce by Wyndham Sitges in Sitges, Other than US/Canada
Meeting room at Dolce by Wyndham Sitges in Sitges, Other than US/Canada

TOTAL GUEST ROOMS

263

CONTACT

+34 938 109 000

TOTAL EVENT ROOMS

39

DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT

35.8 km., Barcelona International Airport

LARGEST EVENT ROOM

532 sq. m., Sitges Ballroom

KEY AMENITIES

Inspire & Innovate

Our five-star seaside resort creates memorable meetings with impeccable service and amenities

Meetings of all types and sizes thrive at Dolce Sitges. Our IACC-certified venue offers 2,175 square meters of flexible space, including an amphitheater, a ballroom, 25 breakout rooms, and 11 meeting rooms, which can accommodate up to 550 guests. Ergonomic seating, individual temperature control, state-of-the-art technology, and continuous coffee break service provide a stimulating environment for learning and connectivity. Exquisite outdoor venues are ideal for receptions, dinners, and after-hours events.

Free WiFi and a fully equipped business center with secretarial support keep attendees connected throughout their stay. On-site technicians ensure all goes according to plan, while our experienced conference planners coordinate everything from creative catering to inspirational team-building activities.

We are surrounded by some of the world’s most beautiful scenery—three hectares of lush landscape and 17 stunning beaches—and are intent on protecting it. Our resort has been certified as an IACC Silver Green Star member for excellent sustainable practices in the areas of recycling, water conservation, energy management, and air quality.

Meeting Features

Meeting Packages

Sign up for an all-inclusive meeting package, so you and your team can focus on connections and creativity during your event.

Learn More

Motor Events

Spacious indoor and outdoor presentation areas and proximity to world-class race tracks make our resort a popular destination for auto events.

Learn More

Team Building

We’ll help challenge and inspire your team with enlightening activities that optimize the area’s scenic and cultural attractions.

Learn More

Photos
Meeting room at Dolce Sitges in Sitges, Other than US/Canada
Meeting room at Dolce Sitges in Sitges, Other than US/Canada
Meeting room at Dolce Sitges in Sitges, Other than US/Canada