客房总数

248

联系方式

86 186 8833 9695

宴会厅总数

5

距离机场的距离

26.7 公里

主要酒店设施

会议

精致的场地和尽善尽美的设施,为各类企业的商务活动锦上添花

酒店地处迷人的海滨,提供周到的服务和高端完善的设施,能为您打造一场令人难忘的活动。这家酒店雄踞博鳌佰悦湾,拥有优越的会议场地,5 间现代宴客厅可根据您的具体需求定制安排,实现您的愿景。酒店拥有约 833 平方米的灵活场地,可承办约 420 人参加的会议或约 180 人参加的宴会。

我们拥有专业的活动策划人员,从先进的视听技术安排,到座椅布局和餐饮菜单,致力于做好每个细节。

酒店拥有覆盖全酒店的免费 WiFi 以及设施齐全的商务中心,在那里,您可以复印、打印演示文稿或完善演讲,给您带来便捷的入住体验。在会议的自由活动期间,您的客人可以到我们的健身中心锻炼方式,到户外泳池中畅游一番,或者到我们的五家店内餐厅或休闲酒廊中享用美食。回到豪华客房后,每位客人都可以尊享许多十分方便的商务设施,包括一个工作区和纯平高清电视。 

照片

Pool at the Wyndham Boao Byou Bay in Qionghai, Other than US/Canada
Wyndham Boao Byou Bay restaurant in Qionghai, Other than US/Canada
Bar at Wyndham Boao Byou Bay in Qionghai, Other than US/Canada

TOTAL GUEST ROOMS

248

CONTACT

86 186 8833 9695

TOTAL EVENT ROOMS

5

DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT

26.7 km

KEY AMENITIES

Meetings

Stunning space and impeccable amenities elevate every kind of corporate affair

Make it an event to remember in our spectacular seaside location with first-class services and amenities. We are a premier meeting venue in Byou Bay, with five contemporary event rooms that can be customized to realize your vision. Our 833 square meters of flexible space will accommodate 420 attendees conference-style or 180 banquet-style.

Under the expert direction of our event professionals, you can rest assured that every detail will be carefully considered, from state-of-the-art audio-visual technology to seating layouts to catering menus.

Guests will appreciate the free WiFi throughout the hotel, as well as the well-appointed business center, where they can make copies, print out a presentation, or finesse a speech. During downtime, your guests can recharge in our fitness center, take a dip in our outdoor pool, or imbibe at any of our five onsite restaurants or at our casual lounge. Upon retiring to their plush guest rooms, each guest will discover a variety of business-savvy amenities at their service, including a workspace and flat screen HDTV. 

Photos
Pool at the Wyndham Boao Byou Bay in Qionghai, Other than US/Canada
Wyndham Boao Byou Bay restaurant in Qionghai, Other than US/Canada
Bar at Wyndham Boao Byou Bay in Qionghai, Other than US/Canada