婚礼

客房总数

273

联系方式

+86-632-60777

宴会厅总数

12

距离机场的距离

55 公里

最大宴客厅

1820 平方米

主要酒店设施

让您所有梦想成真的地方

在富丽堂皇的场所和周到而优雅的服务中说“我愿意”

在这个美好而难忘的重要时刻,您就是主角。湖畔环境优美,场地精美完善,服务全面周到,这一切都让您的婚礼及相关活动别具一格,令人印象深刻。无论您是希望举办一场约 50 人参加的私人典礼,还是约 1,100 人参加的盛大庆典,我们都会致力于为您打造一场完满的典礼。

在酒店郁郁葱葱的花园里交换誓言,然后到酒店内享用美食。苏州知音温德姆酒店拥有约 3,735 平方米的豪华活动场所,包括面积约为 1,820 平方米的富丽堂皇的宴会厅 - 宴会厅配备最新高科技设备,可进行婚礼致辞和拍摄婚礼纪念视频。我们提供贴心周到的餐饮服务,以创意餐饮、精美茶点和热情的服务来款待您邀请的宾客。经验丰富的婚礼策划团队可以确保整个流程按计划进行 - 从彩排晚宴到婚礼后的早午餐。我们还为团队客户提供优惠价格。

在休息时刻,酒店种类丰富的设施和服务一定会让您的宾客大为称赞,包括水疗中心、室内温水泳池、健身房,以及当日可取的干洗服务。宽大的客房和套房配备多种额外设施,如免费无线网络和枕套寝具,给您带来舒适的入住体验。

Weddings

TOTAL GUEST ROOMS

273

CONTACT

+86-632-60777

TOTAL EVENT ROOMS

12

DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT

55 km

LARGEST EVENT ROOM

1,820 sq. m.

Featured Amenities

Where All Your Dreams Come True

Say “I do” with spectacular venues and white-glove service

You deserve the very best on your big day. Our gorgeous lakeside setting, impressive venues, and world-class service ensure your wedding and surrounding events are one of a kind. Whether you’re envisioning an intimate affair for 50 or an elaborate celebration for up to 1,100, we will expertly bring your vision to life.

Exchange vows in the hotel’s lush garden, then bring the party inside. Wyndham Suzhou Fenhu offers 3,735 square meters of elegant event space, including a stunning 1,820-square-meter ballroom with state-of-the-art technology for wedding speeches and commemorative videos. Treat your guests to creative cuisine and refreshments, courtesy of our spectacular catering services. A team of experienced wedding planners will ensure everything goes according to plan—from the rehearsal dinner to the day-after brunch. Inquire about special rates for groups, large or small.

During downtime, your guests will appreciate the hotel’s wealth of amenities and services, including a spa, heated indoor pool, fitness center, and same-day dry cleaning. Spacious rooms and suites with extras like free WiFi and pillow-top bedding serve as the ideal retreat.