在苏州体验高品质的住宿体验

    在湖畔休憩,在华丽的室内泳池畅游,在水疗中心放松休闲,在豪华的活动场所举办活动

    在苏州知音温德姆酒店住宿,体验江苏海滨城市丰富的文化底蕴。我们酒店位于壮观秀美的汾湖旁,周围是郁郁葱葱的乡村景色;酒店配备种类丰富的设施,是商务游和休闲游客人理想的住宿场所。在幽静的水疗中心享受按摩休闲服务,在室内温水泳池畅游,在配备先进设施的健身房保持充沛活力。我们的店内餐厅为所有客人提供免费自助早餐,还有广受欢迎的中式和西式菜肴。

    酒店为禁烟酒店,同时免费无线网络覆盖整个酒店,让您可以随时可外界保持联系,酒店拥有设施完善的商务中心,您可以在此完成重要工作。忙碌一天后,在我们精美的店内酒吧喝杯鸡尾酒,享受休闲放松时刻。宽敞的客房和套房配备现代舒适的便利设施,还可观赏到壮观湖景。在我们的典雅且配备最新科技设备的活动场所举办会议、婚礼或庆祝活动 - 专业策划人员随时能够为您提供服务。

    苏州知音温德姆酒店位于苏州市内,与吴江区汾湖高新技术产业开发区相邻。我们为度假客人提供前往周庄、西塘、同里和黎里等古镇的便捷交通方式;此外,酒店距充满活力的上海市仅约 55 公里。您可在上海虹桥国际机场 (SHA) 或上海浦东国际机场 (PVG) 搭乘航班。
     

    客房和套房

    评论和奖项

    为什么预订我们的酒店?

    入住温德姆品牌酒店,您将获得:

    会员优享房价   |   最优房价保证   |   免费 WiFi

A Superb Stay in Suzhou

Lakeside retreat with a palatial indoor pool, rejuvenating spa, and premier event space

Experience the rich culture of the coastal Jiangsu province with a stay at our Wyndham Suzhou Fenhu. Nestled alongside gorgeous Lake Fenhu in a lush countryside setting, our amenity-rich hotel provides the perfect retreat for business and leisure travelers. Relax with a massage in the tranquil spa, take a dip in the heated indoor pool, and stay active in the state-of-the-art fitness center. Our onsite restaurant offers a free buffet breakfast to all guests, as well as delectable Chinese and Western dishes.

Stay connected with free WiFi throughout our non-smoking hotel and attend to work matters in the well-appointed business center. At the end of a busy day, kick back with a cocktail in our posh hotel bar. Spacious guest rooms and suites offer modern comforts and conveniences, as well as fantastic lake views. Host a meeting, wedding, or celebration in our elegant event space featuring the latest technology—with expert planners on standby.

Wyndham Suzhou Fenhu is in the city of Suzhou, adjacent to the Fenhu High-Tech Industrial Development Zone in the Wujang District. For those here on vacation, we offer easy access to the ancient canal towns of Zhouzhuang, Xitang, Tongli, and Lili, and we’re just 55 kilometers west from the excitement of Shanghai. You can fly in through Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (SHA) or Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG).
 

ROOMS & SUITES

Reviews and Awards

WHY BOOK WITH US?

When you stay at a Wyndham Hotel, you'll receive:

Exclusive Members Only Rates   |   Best Rate Guarantee   |   Free WiFi