Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West

Un confort abordable à Edmonton

À proximité du centre commercial West Edmonton Mall et du zoo Edmonton Valley

Pour des moments de plaisir et de bons souvenirs, réservez votre séjour à notre hôtel Travelodge Edmonton West, près du centre commercial West Edmonton Mall, du Telus World of Science et du zoo Edmonton Valley. Proposant des commodités pratiques de tout confort, notre hôtel est le choix idéal que vous voyagiez par affaires ou par plaisir.

Voyagez léger

Venez vous détendre dans notre piscine intérieure

La réception est ouverte 24 heures sur 24 et notre personnel vous aidera à planifier votre séjour. Nous offrons un centre de conditionnement physique et un stationnement gratuit pour les véhicules de tous types, y compris les gros autobus et les camions semi-remorques. Amusez-vous dans notre parc aquatique intérieur, doté d’une glissade d’eau, d’une piscine et d’un bain à remous, ou détendez-vous près de notre feu de camp. Notre hôtel Edmonton dispose d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite pour rester connecté à la maison. Amenez votre chat ou votre chien et profitez de notre parc dans la cour et de notre garde-manger pour animaux de compagnie. 

Au cœur de l’exploration

Faites l’expérience d’un excellent magasinage, explorez un parc d’attractions ou visitez un zoo

Faites l’expérience de la commodité unique du centre commercial West Edmonton Mall, et profitez de ses boutiques exclusives, ses restaurants raffinés, ses animations excitantes et sa vie nocturne animée. Avec plus de 800 magasins et services, y compris plus de 100 lieux de restauration, vous trouverez du divertissement pour tous les âges. Niché sur les rives de la rivière Saskatchewan Nord, le zoo Edmonton Valley est petit et intime et offre une expérience authentique et stimulante avec les animaux.

Photos

Pool at the Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West in Edmonton, Alberta
Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West restaurant in Edmonton, Alberta
Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West hotel lobby in Edmonton, Alberta

Carte et itinéraire

18320 Stony Plain Road, Edmonton, AB, T5S 1A7

Commodités

restaurant

Restaurant familial Smitty’s

Arrêtez-vous au restaurant familial Smitty’s, situé sur place, pour le déjeuner, le dîner ou le souper.

RÉUNIONS, ÉVÉNEMENTS ET GROUPES

Réunions et événements à notre hôtel

Avec un espace événementiel d’environ 229 mètres carrés, notre hôtel offre 2 salles de réunion, lesquelles peuvent accueillir 15 personnes pour un banquet. Planifiez votre prochaine réunion ou prochain événement spécial avec nous. Nous offrons également des tarifs avantageux pour les groupes de toutes tailles.

Avis

Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West

    Affordable Comfort in Edmonton

    Convenient to West Edmonton Mall and the Edmonton Valley Zoo

    For fun times and fond memories, book your vacation at our Travelodge Edmonton West hotel, near the West Edmonton Mall, Telus World of Science, and the Edmonton Valley Zoo. With comfortable, convenient amenities, our hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike.

    Travel Light

    Relax and unwind in our indoor pool

    Our 24-hour reception desk staff is here to help you plan your stay. We offer a fitness centre and free parking for vehicles of all types, including large bus and semi-trailer trucks. Make a splash at our indoor waterpark, featuring a water slide, pool, and whirlpool, or relax by our fire pit. Our Edmonton hotel features free WiFi to stay connected to home. Bring along your cat or dog and they'll be sure to enjoy our courtyard pet park and pet pantry. 

    At the Heart of Exploration

    Experience great shopping, explore an amusement park, or visit a zoo

    Experience the unique convenience the West Edmonton Mall has to offer, and enjoy exclusive shopping, fine dining, exciting entertainment, and a thriving nightlife. Home to more than 800 stores and services, including more than 100 dining venues, there is entertainment for all ages. Nestled on the banks of the North Saskatchewan River, the Edmonton Valley Zoo is a small and intimate zoo that provides authentic and engaging animal experiences.

    Photos

    Property amenity at Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West in Edmonton, Alberta
    Pool at the Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West in Edmonton, Alberta
    Guest room at the Travelodge by Wyndham Edmonton West in Edmonton, Alberta

    Map & Directions

    18320 Stony Plain Road, Edmonton, AB, T5S 1A7

    Amenities

    Amenities

    dining

    Smitty’s Family Restaurant

    Stop by Smitty’s Family Restaurant, located on-site, for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

    Daily Hours:
    Mon-Fri: 7:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
    Sat-Sun: 7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

    MEETINGS, EVENTS, & GROUPS

    Meetings and Events at Our Hotel

    With 750 square feet of event space, our hotel features 2 meeting rooms, which can be arranged to accommodate 15 conference or banquet guests. Plan your next meeting or special event with us. We also arrange great rates for groups — large or small.

    Reviews