客房总数

390

联系方式

(86735) 889 9888 或 groups@wyn.com

宴会厅总数

8

距离机场的距离

194 英里

最大宴会厅

钻石宴会厅,10,420 平方英尺

特色设施

让您的婚礼美梦成真

从优质场地到上乘服务,您的特别日子值得拥有最好的安排

您需要在真正富丽堂皇的场地完成一生中极有意义的重大庆典。作为郴州首屈一指的活动场地,您尽可放心,您的婚礼和相关庆祝活动将获得出色的氛围和世界顶级的服务。无论您希望举办一场 60 人参加的私人典礼,还是 600 人参加的盛大庆典,我们都能以专业的方式让您美梦成真。

富丽堂皇的钻石宴会厅设有内置舞台和 10,420 平方英尺的开阔空间,可容纳 600 位客人就座用餐。我们也有同样令人赞叹的宴客厅,适合举办更加私密的婚礼。当然,我们的所有活动场地均配有先进的视听技术设施,更有技术支持团队随时倾力相助。

无论是传统中式婚礼,还是西式婚礼,我们技艺高超的大厨都能为您度身定制适合各种风格和口味需求的菜单。尽情享受人生中的特别时刻,让我们周到的婚礼策划专家团队帮您协调每个细节 - 从预约摄影师到订购特殊桌布,为您营造尽善尽美的活动体验。他们愿意随时竭诚相助,为您的客人提供团体优惠价,让他们可以在酒店内 390 间宽敞的客房和套房中获得卓越入住体验。

照片

Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Chenzhou restaurant in Chenzhou, Other than US/Canada
Pool at the Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Chenzhou in Chenzhou, Other than US/Canada

Weddings

TOTAL GUEST ROOMS

390

CONTACT

(86735) 889 9888 or groups@wyn.com

TOTAL EVENT ROOMS

8

DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT

194 miles

LARGEST EVENT ROOM

Diamond Ballroom, 10,420 square feet

KEY AMENITIES

All Your Wedding Dreams Come True

From extraordinary space to white-glove service, you deserve the very best on your special day

One of the biggest events in your life warrants a truly magnificent venue. As Chenzhou’s premier event space, you can be assured that your wedding and surrounding festivities will be presented with spectacular ambiance and world-class service. Whether you’re envisioning an intimate affair for 60 or an elaborate celebration for 600, we will expertly bring your vision to life.

Our majestic Diamond Ballroom features a built-in stage and 10,420 square feet of open space, accommodating up to 600 guests for a sit-down dinner. For more intimate weddings, one of our equally impressive event rooms makes the perfect setting. Of course, all our event spaces are appointed with state-of-the-art audio-visual technology with a technical support team on standby.

Our skillful chef will customize menus to suit every style and taste, from traditional Chinese to Western-style weddings. Enjoy this special time of your life and let our team of attentive wedding planners orchestrate all the details, from booking the photographer to ordering special table linens. They are also happy to assist with special group rates for your guests in our 390 spacious rooms and suites.

Read More Read Less
Photos
Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Chenzhou restaurant in Chenzhou, Other than US/Canada
Pool at the Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Chenzhou in Chenzhou, Other than US/Canada