海沧港的优雅入住体验

便捷的地理位置、现代化的住宿设施、出色的室外泳池和令人难忘的健身房配置。

在优美的厦门海旅温德姆至尊酒店尽享与众不同的愉悦入住体验。当您步入我们精致的酒店大堂,友善的员工向您表示热情欢迎之时,您就可以开始享受各种设施,包括可口的美食、美丽宁静的室外泳池以及该地区最大的健身中心。 

 

宽敞的客房配备现代化的舒适设施,免费无线网络和商务中心则让您时刻与外界保持沟通。对于重要活动,我们提供了 13 间配有先进技术的宴客厅,可根据您的需求定制安排,实现您的愿景。

 

我们这家酒店坐落在海沧湾海岸附近,短途驾车即可抵达厦门高崎国际机场 (XMN)。在下榻期间,您可以欣赏厦门港的怡人美景,还能轻松便捷地前往鼓浪屿岛、大屿岛和厦门岛。

客房和套房

照片

Guest room at the Wyndham Grand Xiamen Haicang in Xiamen, Other than US/Canada

评论和奖项

为什么预订我们的酒店?

入住温德姆酒店,您将获得:

会员优享房价  |  最优惠房价保证  |  免费无线网络

An Elegant Stay at the Port of Haicang

Modern accommodations, an outdoor pool, and an impressive gym in an ultra-convenient location

Delight in an exceptional stay at the statuesque Wyndham Grand Xiamen Haicang. From the moment you step into our polished lobby and are greeted by our friendly staff, enjoy a wealth of amenities including exceptional cuisine, an idyllic outdoor pool, and the area’s largest fitness center. 

 

Spacious guest rooms are appointed with contemporary comforts, while free WiFi and a business center let you stay connected. For important events, we offer 13 state-of-the-art rooms that can be customized to realize your vision.

 

Set near the coast of Haicang Bay, we are a short drive from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport (XMN). During your visit, relish the spectacular view of Xiamen Harbor and easy access to the islands of Gulangyu, Dayu, and Xiamen.

Read More Read Less
ROOMS & SUITES
Reviews and Awards