客房总数

232

联系方式

1-407-828-4444 或 groups@wyndhamworldwide.com

宴会厅总数

21

与机场的距离

约 27 公里

最大的宴会厅

地平线宴会厅,约 1115 平方米

主要酒店设施

会议

与我们一起,举办活动将不再是例行公事

无论是私人聚会还是大型会议,在作为久负盛名的会议与大会金钥匙奖得主的布埃纳维斯塔湖温德姆酒店,它都将成为一次令人难忘的精彩活动。我们酒店提供约 2323 平方米可灵活布置的场地,其中包括一个约 1115 平方米的地平线 (Horizons) 宴会厅,该宴会厅可采用最多能容纳 1200 名与会者的剧场式座位布置,也可调整为 11 个较小的场地。我们豪华的高地湖 (Highland Lake) 董事会会议室和查特湖 (Charter Lake) 董事会会议室是举行 14 人或以下团队会议的理想选择。

在我们的许多会议室都可以欣赏令人惊叹的湖景;所有会议室都配有高科技视听设备和技术支持团队,以确保一切按计划进行。从出色的室内布置到令人满意的餐饮菜单,我们的专业策划师团队将协助您敲定每一个细节。无论您是想要在未来世界® 的焰火下安排一场开幕礼,还是想让您喜爱的迪士尼® 卡通人物在晨会上进行客串,他们都将非常乐意帮助您满足您的任何特殊要求。在预订您的活动时,请确保先咨询 Disney® Difference 和 Disney® Event Group。

我们每天 24 小时开放的商务中心配有可免费使用的计算机、打印机和上网服务,确保为与会者提供便利。酒店前台还可提供复印和传真服务。休息时,客人们可前往度假村的泳池区、健身设施、街对面靠近四个高水准高尔夫球场的迪士尼斯普林斯以及迪士尼®游乐园,享受一刻悠闲。我们酒店设有 232 间宽敞的客房,让您能够在一天的紧张日程后舒适地放松休息。

照片

Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

TOTAL GUEST ROOMS

232

CONTACT

1-407-828-4444 or groups@wyndhamworldwide.com

TOTAL EVENT ROOMS

21

DISTANCE FROM AIRPORT

17 miles

LARGEST EVENT ROOM

Horizons Ballroom, 12,000 square feet

KEY AMENITIES

Meetings

It’s not business as usual when you host an event with us

Whether it’s an intimate meeting or grand-scale conference, it’ll be an event to impress at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, a winner of the prestigious Meetings & Conventions Gold Key Award. We offer 19,000 square feet of flexible space, including the 12,000-square-foot Horizons Ballroom, which can accommodate up to 1,200 attendees with theater-style seating or be adapted into 11 smaller setups. Our regal Highland Lake Boardroom and Charter Lake Boardroom serve as the ideal settings for groups of 14 or fewer.

Many of our meeting rooms feature inspiring lake views; all of them are fully equipped with free WiFi, state-of-the-art audio-visual technology, and a technical support team to ensure all goes according to plan. A team of professional planners will assist you with every detail, from optimal room setups to a crowd-pleasing catering menu. They’re happy to help with any special requests too, whether it’s arranging an opening reception under the fireworks at Epcot® or a guest appearance by a favorite Disney® character at the morning meeting. When booking your event, make sure you ask about the Disney® Difference and the Disney® Event Group.

The 24/7 business center is a convenient resource for attendees, providing free computer, printer, and Internet access. Copy and fax services are available at the front desk. When they’re not on the clock, guests will enjoy the resort’s pool area, fitness facilities, and proximity to four high-caliber golf courses, as well as the Disney® amusement parks. Our 232 spacious guest rooms provide a comfortable respite from the day’s busy activities.

Read More Read Less
Photos
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida
Meeting room at Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Lake Buena Vista, Florida